Support

What does cancelled, deleted, or processed mean?

If the status of your payment shows as cancelled, this means the resident has self-cancelled the payment.

If the status of your payment shows as deleted, the payment has been cancelled by the property management company.

If the status of the payment shows as processed, this means the property management has accepted the payment.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Contact Us